l So much has changed l

| October 29, 2012 || 4:50 p.m. |

Wow. I did not even realize it had been so long. FB has really sucked me away from this place. I did start a new thing on tumblr.com but I haven't been posting there either.

Updates:

I'm married, we haven't had the wedding yet but on paper we're legal.

I'm sober from alcohol- 139 days today. Best decision I could have ever made and not one that I don't think I made entirely myself. I think spiritually I was pushed but that was just what I needed and I am sticking to it!!

Love my job(s), I have a few and I stay pretty busy all the time. I'm back skating with roller derby but now that it's the "off-season" I'm taking some personal time off to focus on my recovery and other areas of my life that need attention.

I'm happy. That's the best thing. I am honest to goodness, completely happy. Not saying there isn't anything I wouldn't change but I can't and I accept that.

Gotta run for now but I'm back babies. Just not sure how many others are still around. :)


| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

Sexting... yes that is happening - November 26, 2012
All has been revealed... - November 25, 2012
She's coming over... - November 13, 2012
I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012