l She's coming over... l

| November 13, 2012 || 4:56 p.m. |

A quick entry because I had this window open all day long and never wrote anything. I did however write here if you want to read that. I'm keeping my private stuff here and fun stuff over there. Well fun is subjective.

Anyways, she won't let me go to her place since, her words, "been trying to remodel after having ex-girlfriends, roommates with kids and animals thru the years". I reminded her that I do live with my husband and that he would be there to which she replied "We don't have to stay there but TXman is alright with me. Not to mention I gotta butter him up for when I do consume some of his time with you... LOL!"

Hmmm... Guess she is used to doing this since she is a self-proclaimed home-wrecker. How excited am I that I just found out the he will be home late? Well she is running late too as she was supposed to meet me at my work by 5pm. I am not even sure if she has left yet and it is 2 after.

Either way, I have a yummy french onion pot roast waiting at home for dinner and will get to hang out with her all night. I wonder if I can get her to stay the night... in another room of course but still that would be kinda fun and sneaky...

Tune in tomorrow for all the dets!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

Pre-update update - December 17, 2012
Trouble never felt so good part II - December 04, 2012
Trouble never felt so good - December 03, 2012
Sexting... yes that is happening - November 26, 2012
All has been revealed... - November 25, 2012