l All has been revealed... l

| November 25, 2012 || 9:35 p.m. |

My laptop is broken and it's quite the pain in my arse to type on my iPad so until tomorrow all I will write is this. We've acknowledged the mutual attraction and we're both feeling it badly. Since we are now being honest our text messages have begun to get very racy. Incredibly erotic and I hate feeling as if I have to delete them daily when all I want to do is re-read everyone of them over and over again. I haven't been this honestly and soberly turned on in years. It's the real deal and I don't know what to do about it. Nothing has happened...yet. Technically I am cheating already and for that I feel horrible but he can't give me what she can.

Oh geez. This has the potential to get ugly but yet... So damn fun.

Flirting with disaster and enjoying it... For now.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

A quickie if you will - December 27, 2012
Pre-update update - December 17, 2012
Trouble never felt so good part II - December 04, 2012
Trouble never felt so good - December 03, 2012
Sexting... yes that is happening - November 26, 2012