l Sexting... yes that is happening l

| November 26, 2012 || 4:09 p.m. |

I wish I could transcribe every single text we've shared since the "reveal" last week. I have to admit, I started it. I let the cat out of the bag myself and I have only myself to blame for anything that goes wrong with the entire scenario.

We flirt, constantly but it's not always about the flirting. We talk, about little things, big things, everything really. She's on my mind morning, noon and night. I find myself disappointed when I get the first text of the day and it's my husband and not her. That was this morning actually because she usually is the first one to text me.

We decided that Saturday night was going to be our last night working at Rogue's, tentatively, I promised her I wouldn't leave her there by herself and frankly I really enjoy our after hours time. Now that everything is out in the open, I kinda want more of that time. I mean I know she needs to get a new job so she makes money and I want to get out of the bar scene BUT that is really our only time together and we both really cherish it.

I want to kiss her so bad, I want to see her and wrap my arms around her waist and never let go. So many wants and yet it's not happening, not yet. Who knows if it actually will. Might we just talk about it and keep the suspense building until neither one of us can even take it anymore? The suspense and sexual tension does make it more intense. The anticipation. Who will make the first move? I'll let ya know as soon as it happens.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

Been sitting on this short bit for two weeks... - January 22, 2013
A quickie if you will - December 27, 2012
Pre-update update - December 17, 2012
Trouble never felt so good part II - December 04, 2012
Trouble never felt so good - December 03, 2012