l A lil teasing is considered foreplay. l

| December 21, 2011 || 4:38 p.m. |

I am on cloud 9 being here with my TXMan, I've been here less than a week and yet it seems like an eternity. I got to spend some great time with some great friends right after stepping off of the plane and since then it's been a whirlwind of excitement and non-stop sex! The last couple of times I visited here and he visited me it took a couple days before we were ever intimate and I don't honestly know why but this trip we actually had to stop ourselves yesterday and declare a no-sex/just cuddling and making-out day because both of our bits were worn out and actually sore. Oops!

I have to keep this entry short since my love will be home any minute and I have yet to get ready for the day but be fore-warned that either tonight or tomorrow I will be updating in detail most of the fun we've had.

Experimenting with my template so don't mind the construction. Hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season cause I know I am!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

She's coming over... - November 13, 2012
I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012