l Cherish l

| Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002 || 11:04 p.m. |

I can't escape the audicity that has become of you

What once enriched my soul now rapes the seed that has spouted

Tainted with love unpure

Truths untold

and lives unfolding unto themself

I will become a new identity

One that will not scoff at its losses, but bask in the glory of what will now be mine

Freedom

Free from pain, solitude, and dispair

Done with the nagging, tearing, and repairing what rips deeper on a daily basis

I am a heart with a wonderous capacity for giving, sharing, receiving the blood of others; A soul without boundaries; A bird with wings wide enough to caring the burdens of my own life and others deemed worth of the weight

I give selflessly unto my friends and family.

I give no more to a cause that gives no more in return

I give myself the greatest gift of all

My life, my love, and my song; Me

I will no longer self doubt

I believe in me.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011