l another v~day down l

| Friday, Feb. 15, 2002 || 5:18 p.m. |

Happy V~D day!

No one should have sex on v~d day... It should be banned...

AS per a vote last night taken by myself, "ms.never-enough", "jewel-wanna-be" and for lack of a better name, "Bootygirl", we all unanimously decided that we should not have any sex unless it was without a heartbeat, and had either batteries or was solar-powered... Sadless enough though I am completely serious about my decision... I haven't had sex with the "missionary-man" since... well over a week or longer... This has been the longest period in history at least as far as he is concerned... I know he can't seriously think that it is true, but what ever gets him to get off of me...I just don't desire him sexually, not at all... He is very attractive and has a really good heart and not to mention body, but I just feel way too smothered and suffocated by him...

I went out on my lunch break and spent way too much money on him at Structure for this V~Day... all I got was a cute lil teddy bear, a card, and so far a lil Feng-Shui book... Not that I am all that materialistic, but Geez "Ms.Turbo-tease" got a dozen roses from "chicken-chow-mein with pineapple" and I just set them up yesterday to have dinner with me and "missionary-man" so I wouldn't be alone with him...

He did make the most wonderful dinner for us though... I never really expected him to be a good cook, but he amazed me...

I don't know, again, what to do with him... I seriously need to get off of my ass and take control of the situation rather than just let it all slide and continue to let him take the abuse that he unwittingly is taking... Is he that naive?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011