l That wouldn't be any fun I'd rather be lying under the sun Together alone with you Beneath the sky of blue l

| Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002 || 11:04 a.m. |

Once again I stayed out much to late and consumed a wee bit too much cheap beer! I had an absolute blast meeting my friend OohPah; we got along as if we had known each other for years or ole school buddies. Quan's left a lot to be desired but it is another dive so what can one expect right? Just another Cheers but with a Chinese take out twist. The quality of karaoke left so much to be desired it was almost intolerable, since OohPah and I were there (and this will sound horribly vain) but we were the main attractions... The sweet barkeep may have a great bod considering she has popped out a few kids, but sing? I think not. I sound better morphined out with laryngitis! But whatever it was fun� trying to bite my tongue!

Okay so I just received a call from my mom and it seems that what she was originally planning is now going to be a lot sooner. I may be homeless in as soon as a month. My mom is flying to Texas on Saturday to go look at a house my brother�s company built, She might sign the papers if she likes it, which means she will... when ever my mom goes to "look" at possibly getting something she always come back with it...

Which means our house will be on the market by next week and things sell like hot cakes around here so she might be moving as soon as next month... Fuck I have to start looking damn it! Everyone keeps pushing me to move there too... I DON"T WANT TOO! I know it is cheaper, the WHOLE family is there, and I'd be able to get my own place, by myself, for the first time ever... but NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! What part of No does my family not understand??

Fuck a pig on a spit turning over an open flame� The motion sensor lights at my desk keep going out� am I really in bed right now? Is this all a bad bad dream?

Ooh and I think I again fucked up on Cheap Slots� Ooh well. How could anyone really have guessed that Frank would eat off of dirty plate?!? Whatever it is just a game anyways right?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011