l Won't somebody come take me home It's a damn cold night Trying to figure out this life Won't you take me by the hand Take me somewhere new I don't know who you are But I, I'm with you l

| Monday, Nov. 18, 2002 || 7:33 p.m. |

Ooh shit! Like this day could have gotten worse?

Well it wasn't bad in the first place, but I just spoke with my mom and it is not good news for lil ole me...

She has been talking about moving to Texas ever since my lil bro moved there more than a year ago, but now that her jerk is gone (since the first) she has decided to do it. Her office said that she can work out of the office in Fort Worth but stay on their payroll, and since my grandparents are having a house built down the street from my older bro and his family, now my mom is jumping on that band wagon!

She is putting her house on the market and going to ask for a 45-60 day escrow. Houses around here sell fast so that is not even going to be a problem unfortunately for me... I have no desire to move to Texas but I will have no place to live if I don't... see my dilemma now? I can't afford rent on my own and do not know of any body who needs a roommate...

This sucks royal shit through a tube!

Any ideas anyone?

help??

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011