l i'm glad we've finally met. l

| Thursday, Nov. 07, 2002 || 4:11 p.m. |

Ooh I am feeling it this morning, I had a lil too much fun last night� Thank goodness I was able to get my wings this morning. I spoke with Dreplica for sometime then invited the lil doll out to Cheers for karaoke. Normally when I bring a newbie to Cheers I can usually expect something odd to happen E.g.: Jacket and keys stolen , getting slapped by a drunken KJ� ya know anything that would normally never happen at my lil alcove but since I am with someone� Murphy�s law kicks my ass, but not tonight! Queerly enough my cat adores her as do my friends, and I did not make an ass of myself, at least to my recollection... All of my favorites showed up, Married guy, Dancer, Season, DivaofKings, 80�sQueen, and well the least fave of all Bunches� (I�ll let you�ll find him on your own in my cobwebs here at D~land Muhwah!)

Any hoo� bunches was just too pathetic and predictable. He tried climbing her as soon as he smelled fresh meat. Why must he insist on incestualizing every new girl? Truly pathetic� One of the top 20 reasons I am glad to be rid of my last roommate and I stopped hanging with that part of the group. Washed my hands clean more like it.

Enough wasting my space or thought on him and back to Dreplica! (I know you are reading this with a big grin!)� What a cutie! I even was so blessed as to have her share with me her talent! I know what all y�all are thinking and no it was not anything sexual� damn it� lol I did give in to temptation and kissed those sweet lil lips of hers however. I just couldn�t help myself! But all in all I was a good lil girl. I minded my manners and was very polite.

**BTW thanks for calling me when you got home, unfortunately with my crappy reception it never actually rang, I was awoken to the �you have a new voicemail� prompt shortly after passing the fuck out**

This morning looked so bright, sunny, and beautiful, now it looks like I feel. Crappy. Today was supposed to be a short day but NO! The fuckers had to cancel� jk.

I was going to baby-sit the workers at my boss� house while he was at his meeting and Abfab (his gf) was at the Spa treating herself before undergoing a mastectomy. That poor woman, she is freaking out and DrBoss has no clue as to what she is going through. He is just excited that she gets not just an entire new boob but she is getting an enhancement at the same time. I shouldn�t put it that harshly� his first wife was lost to breast cancer, so it hurts him to see her crying but he can�t really understand the psychological ramifications of having one breast completely lopped off. Hell I�m a woman and I can�t even fathom the idea!

Lordy Lordy lordy� I made so many different plans last night I have no clue as to what I am doing� I told an old friend I would hang out at Happy Hour with her since I have not seen her in at least a year. Last OC pride to be exact� Then last night Season invited myself and Dreplica to not only take a dance class but go to Taka~O�s afterward to drink. I would love to spend the time with Dreplica but I am just not in the mood for Taka~O�s. I don�t know if they have karaoke tonight but I would rather just chill and hang out, take it easy on a school night. Giggle, Giggle� (lil joke mspysched1 Neighborgirl would get)

Well, on a side note~ the meeting is set, restaurant selected (ironically enough I chose one that she already knows the owner � free food for all!) and I cannot wait! I am bouncing in my seat as I write this� now if only I had my hooha pierced� then that would be� never mind lol! What are my raging hormones all about recently? Geez, you�d think I had a testosterone shot or taking some herbal aphrodisiac shtuff� I just need some lovin�, it�s been a while, and my body is going through withdrawals. Ooh Friends is on tonight! I forgot I can�t go anywhere� I missed last weeks and then I even messed up when programming my VCR to tape the Real World. I was so distracted having too much online fun to have had enough concentration to do something so technical. Lol

An to think that I have always been so good with mechanics an such. I must really have been enamored with something good. I wonder what it was�

Ooh heavens I have spent all day writing this� Enjoy!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011