l Music, Food and theft l

| Sunday, Apr. 14, 2002 || 9:02 p.m. |

Okay, so the meeting with music man went ooh so incredible! He came over bring with flowers in hand, some magnificent sauce, some really good jalapeno/cheese garlic bread, and a bottle of red wine. Well, he also brought over a copy of his cd along with another cd that he thought I might like...

Dinner was incredible, music, wine, candles, and especially the company! Despite many forwarnings from family and friends I took him to Cheers... It went really well up until my jacket was stolen... along with my car keys, house keys etc. Luckily I was able to get AAA to come out, open my car so I could get the registration, my cd's and cell phone and one of the regulars drove me and him home... Talk about Spiderman! He scaled my apartment building to get us back inside... Lord knows where my room mate is... But he is just soo incredible. He tuned my guitar and played me a few songs while we drank the 2nd bottle of wine. (not to mention I had had a few drinks at Cheers - which he bought for me!)

He left in the morning and no I did not sleep with him... He was a perfect gentleman and slept on the couch. Although I really don't understand why... he had me on the floor of my living room with no problem. (I didn't say we didn't fool around)

He is so sweet, we have everything to talk about... my only negative thought about the situation could be that he is another crab... What is it with all these damn crabs? Thank god this one has a car! And pays for things! did I tell you that he brought me flowers? Anyways, enough for now, I found the spare key to my car (which was bent so it is really hard to use) and still have no house keys... I must go home so I can see if we still have any belongings...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011