l Day one l

| Tuesday, Dec. 11th, 2001 || 10:48 a.m. |

Welcome into my virtual arms!

Swim in my cyber psyche... Dive in...

There are many different sides to this coin, no value can be placed upon me and there is certainly no exchange rate either.

Background: I sing there fore I am, I write, I play, I exist...

What else would one like to know?

My days are spent smiling, acknowledging the arrival of people of importance(unknown to me), and stretching myself further into the realm of the abyss known as the net. By day I am the ordinary, overly vibrant/enthusiastic receptionist for a fortune 500 company. At night or more appropriately, from the afternoon on I am a singer, song-writer, poet, lover, student, and many more titles rolled into one lil 22 yr. young frame.

I love life in general, animals, nature and everything under god's green sun... I smoke, i drink and have been known to experiment with a limited variety of drug. I indulge in life's luxuries, never say no to my wants and desires. Why deny thy self happiness? Call me hedonistic, call me anything you will like... I have never belong to one organization or club, but many... My possibilities are endless and there fore so is my circle of friends.

"Minds are like parachutes, works best when open" This is one of my philosophies (I have many), it pertains to matters of the heart as well as the mind. Wouldn't you agree? The ability to love someone for who they are, regardless of sexual cosmetics, is a blessing, a miracle, something that should be instilled in everyone. It unfortunately is as about as common as common sense. I, however, am proud to be apart of this "clique".

I have just recently enrolled myself back into college, and unlike half of the population of my peers, am exstatic about my return! I was able to enroll in all the classes my lil heart desired and regardless of the fact that I have no idea where my education is taking me, I am happy to be traveling this road less traveled.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011