l Jump...now turn to the left... l

| Friday, Dec. 14th, 2001 || 10:32 a.m. |

So I wasn't as social as I thought I was going to but I did get my ass some exercise. I caught up with one my more interesting, long-lost friends. Ms.quite-contrary, a manic depressive, epileptic, mini-pam anderson-look-alike. We pushed our bodies to the limit, I mean full tilt here. Stair master, butt blaster, thigh buster... I can't even think of the wacko names of the exercises we did! My legs were shaking, knees were weak, and my tummy hurt to even breathe! After all that I better have lost at least an inch off my body (preferably in the thigh/hip area). We'll see. Then we vegged out and ate japanese food while watching "Pearl Harbor". I know that is kinda a no-no, but I didn't even think of that connection until right now. The movie was great, I cried my eyes out though, as to be expected! I cry during the hallmark commercials if it is cute enough! My day came to an exhausting end when i drove the 30 minutes down the grand 405 home and crashed as soon as my head hit the pillow.... Good Night!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011