l Okay so I said I'd have one for today ~ here it is, late but here l

| Friday, Feb. 07, 2003 || 5:25 p.m. |

I must have pissed off a deity some how� I spent yesterday in bed with an allergic reaction to the meds my dentist prescribed for my tooth. I have had allergic reactions before that involved a nice itchy rash but this one was the rash & yucky sores on my soft palette! It hurts to smoke, drink, eat & even swallow� no fun, no fun at all. But with my benedryl aide me I was not only fast asleep all day & night but itch free. Have you ever had to gargle benedryl & Mylanta? It is not a tasty combination! Even with the �supreme tasting cherry flavor� Blech!

I have completely caught myself in a circle of laziness� I cannot seem to get myself away from my desk at work or off the couch at home. It�s a terribly vicious cycle of gluttony� I want to be able to take walks on my lunch break but something comes up online that I can�t pull away from (this damn thing! Lol).

OKay so it's pretty bad when the oly pair of jean left that fit start to show their seams right? Ugh another friggin reminder that I need to loss weight... I am sick to death of being as big as I am... I know, I know all my friends are reading this & shaking their heads in disbelief but honestly I feel it, I see it, I know it & by gawd there is something I amgoing to do about it once n' fer all! Hi Ho Hi Ho it's off the the gym I go! No more carbos, or beer ios hi ho, hi ho, hi ho, hi ho!

I am also slacking again on the diary entries, sorry I get caught up at work & trying not to get caught at work on the net! lol They tend to think I have a problem with using the internet.. teh-heh-hee! Moi? a problem? an addict? ooh heavens to betsy no! Eer yeah okay so maybe I do have a problem... they say the first stepto recovery is admitting that you have a problem. So Check me off on the first step! See the women in my family are strong even to admit even the worst of truths about ourselves...

    I am over weight
    a depresson/motivation problem
    a eating & internet problem!
Phew I feel much better about myself now that I am on the road to recovery! Nw let me peel my fat arse off this floor cushion & get to the gym so I can sweat baby sweat... *burst out with the animal song...*

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011