l Just an ordinary day l

| Sunday, Feb. 16, 2003 || 2:36 p.m. |

I just hate not knowing about computers... I bought some nice speakers & a cd-rom recording thing & I can seem to get any sound out of this damn box! sheesh between that & not being able to find someone with window 98 so I can use my dig cam as a webcam I am just completely computer illiterate!

I really haven't done anything this weekend so I will spare y'all the mumbo gumbo I watched while parked on my couch. Texas is starting to sound better alsmost everyday. I can't seem to get anything accomplished in southern cali & the little bits of prospects I had looked forward to might not ever come to fruition. when does one know when to start over? Would it be easier if I sold all my belongings, bought a laptop, vw bus & just took off on the open road? My dad said that for years after he and my mom divorced he never owned anything that he couldn't pack in his car & go. Pretty smart idea if you ask me. To not have any immobile ties holding you back from just taking off into a whole new world.

I remember as a child we didn't hear from him much yet when we did it was always so exciting! Where was daddy now? New york? Hawaii? Australia? I can't count the nights I lay in bed crying myself to sleep wondering if he was in a ditch dead somewhere but that's just my grandma's paranoia...he was always fine dating one (or two) new women & had so many wonderful stories to tell...

Could I do that? Could I just travel across the nation or world barely making ends meet? I have always envisioned myself in a winnebago... being a cafe waitress when ever I needed to make a few bucks. Not anything Thelma & Louise-ish but just a wanderer.

Huh... okay enough for now... I need to run over to the neighbors for some b.b.q

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011