l Words dangling in air like perspiration. l

| Monday, Feb. 17, 2003 || 3:54 p.m. |

okay... umm I am not quite sure what to think at this point. I am interesting talking to this guy. He seems sweet & kind. But he has read nearly all of my diary! Just check my site meter! (click the number below) He is the pacbell that has read about 90+ pages everytime he logs on... Could this be a sign? a bad sign? why did I have to put this link on my yahoo profile? I was just begging for trouble and if I take it off now he will think something of it... I am torn.

My 'girls' told me to be cautious & move slowly with this one, that there is something he is not being honest about, to keep Leo around to have fun with but not let myself get emotionally attached there.

I am young... why must i be so tormented with dating troubles?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011