l having ignored the snooze too many times l

| Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2003 || 1:09 p.m. |

Ahhh� I am floating today! I have had a couple of really good responses from my yahoo personals profile. This most recent guy is a football jock, tall, blonde, and blue-eyed & a Libra. Hmm never dated a jock before, which is funny to think about since I was a cheerleader! He seems like such a dream right now. We spoke for nearly three hours last night & he was really intrigued by me.

A few things I have noticed about men:

Once they hit around 27-28 they are more into finding a serious relationship.

They begin to realize that if the seed they sowed for so long is not growing in any of the plants sown� Ooh mi oOh my! The family name could end with me!?

They are more considerate, romantic & faithful when thirty starts to creep around.

Now I am not saying this is all men. Dear lord heavens no� we women can dream now can�t we? That over night all pigs can turn into a prince. Well this guy seems nearly too good to be true & in my experience it always has been. But I will explore all my options & keep my own safety in the back of my sexually deprived mind.

Despite my frustrations I can refrain from jumping into bed with someone.

I really do need to start getting some real sleep & establishing a decent pattern for the sake of my own health. All this sleeping until 5 pm on the weekends is really draining me with no chance in hell during the week of regeneration.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011