l Uh Oh here comes the urge for a new hair style... l

| Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003 || 11:22 a.m. |

These days you're all sweetness and light. A gentle touch communicates more than a whole fistful of words. Wherever you go, people find a reason to celebrate.

I am going to Vegas again! I�m so excited, I absolutely love road trips & mini vacas on the spur of the moment. It makes it so much more relaxing & well spontaneous is the best word. Despite my lack of party cash I think that it will be just fine. Superstar invited who ever & me wants to go while at Cheers last night. He is such a sweetheart & ooh so generous & humble for being as successful as he is. Okay so this is the deal, if I gamble I will lose all my money unless I play for shits n giggles and not worry about it so much. Am I capable of not thinking about it? Geez I remember when I went to Laughlin with the Og & her friend the Marine. We had such a blast but I was gambling with my rent money� thankfully the Marine�s mom is a high-roller and she won it back for me � at least with her help I broke even. We were comped the high roller penthouse & Og & I took a huge bubble bath in a Jacuzzi tub� we played around like children tossing the never ending bubbles atop our heads & strategically placing them on our naked bodies� then there was the double headed shower that we used to rinse the bubbles away & wash our hair. That was the first time I watched �dude, where�s my car�. I know she wanted to get all romantic & was hoping for sex but at that point I had already broken up with her� it was over & I couldn�t allow myself to be sexual with her. A few lil kisses, cuddling & handholding was okay but normal. I mean come on we were together for two years, some things you just get used to. I would say to this day, but it�s more like until last Wednesday we were still the same way. I loved that comfort of holding each other; gentle lil kisses (nothing open-mouthed).

Okay so this weekend! I plan on not sleeping a wink, drunken silliness, dancing & constant partying is what it is all about. The only point in actually getting a hotel room is to change & shower� maybe a nap for two hours at the max! No buffets, no food nothing but a liquid diet for me. Ooh and to smoke indoors� Hmmm nice. I am the only smoker in the immediate Cheers family and I believe the only smoker attending but they will be in my playground, my sultry, smoke-filled haven. There are no limits to where I can light up� *really sounds like I want to quit now don�t it? *

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011