l Back that ass up l

| Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003 || 8:34 p.m. |

Ahh to dream that someone could have written this for me. would be nice.

I had an interesting weekend. a little more active than most, but it all made me realize how much I enjoy spending time in solidtude. I like being alone... maybe a little too much. while I enjoy going out on the town I often find myself wishing I were alone in the comforts of my bed & baby boy (torin). if my phone rings it is nice to talk or not, i can really give or take it. I began my pilates routine, thinking of re-organizing my routine to incorporate a little more excercise & a lot less lounging. it's be nice to stop thinking about it & putting it into motion. I have a lot of good ideas/intentions that have been shelved & this is the birth of spring so I will clean out my closet dust off my dreams.

My friday night was so much fun. I met up with Rifka & her boyfriend for dinner... he was so not whay I was expecting, I actually had no idea what to expect but he is definitely a sweet heart & I missed talking with Rifka so much! She is trying to get me to move to New York to go to school but unless I find a school that provides room and board in the scholarship I doubt I could do it. It is definitely worth looking into though. I have always wanted to live there and Rifka is one of my best friends in the entire world... So Hmm I will do my best to put my thinking cap on & do some actual real life research into the situation.

Ooh okay I have to get off line before I get cornered into some more explanations about a bunch of bullshit. I wish you could go online as invisible with aol... you'd think that'd be possible since they have come out with 8+ versions so far. i mean aside from changing sn's that's to much of a hassle...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011