l Name of the game l

| Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003 || 3:23 a.m. |

I haven't been able to update in while, not have I really been in the mood to. I attended Jennifer's house concert tonight. I met the most amazngly beautiful man. I don't know why I did not give him my number but I am hoping that Jen does after I sent her my lil email message. He lives in Laguna but goes to USC... Hmmmm I could have so much fun with that lil boy. I am not sure if we kissed or not, I am pretty sure nothing happened but at this point I think we may have kissed outside.

I am soo tired, hopefully I will write more tomorrow. For now I need to sleep n' fantasize.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011