l I just called to say I love you, come back home. l

| Thursday, Apr. 03, 2003 || 5:03 p.m. |

I have to write again regarding the �Secretary�, this movie comes to me at the perfect time. Synchronicity strikes once again� As of the past couple months I have become increasingly interested in the world of S & M. I honestly can�t say I have really experienced much of it myself but through chatting with sirenslave, her master (occasionally via im) and a few others, my hunger has been fed something never tasted before & am beginning to crave more frequently.

Doh! I will have to edit this a little later as I am needed to finish the rest of the day by myself with a million tasks needed finishing in like 5 minutes� fuck me,

gently with a chainsaw.

The movement of the planets heralds a day in which romance takes on a much more powerful note. You can no longer pretend that whispering sweet nothings into each other's ears and going for walks or in the park are enough. You realize there is a very strong connection between you that can no longer be ignored. You may as well gather your courage and say how you really feel.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011