l I'm just a person trapped inside a woman's body. l

| Monday, May. 12, 2003 || 2:47 p.m. |

Third Entry~

Today is definitely a day of mixed emotions! My sister in-law is presently giving birth to my little nephew yet my mom has breast cancer that is also been found in 5-8 of her lymph nodes. We will find out tomorrow if it has spread any further from there since it has been detected in the lymph nodes. Hopefully not, I pray. It has been established as stage two. God I am scared, happy, and sick all at the same time. I need to frantically find a cheap ticket from Orange County to Dallas for the weekend of memorial to visit my family.

I have also decided I am moving to Texas @ the end of my lease. My family is much too important to me. My mom is much too important to me to be so far away.

I need to be there for her if not for my own mental, emotional well-being.

I don�t care about finding a job; I�ll take care of that once I am there. If anything I am sure I can stay with my grandma until I get financially stable. I don�t care how I do it; all I know is I am.

My family comes first.

I need to go home I feel too many tears welling up behind these tired eyes.

This just in: Kole Joseph was born at 3:56 pm CST weighing in @ 8 lbs 12 oz.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011