l When you build bridges you can keep crossing them. l

| Friday, May. 30, 2003 || 4:26 p.m. |

Crazy, crazy day is this Freaky Friday! I look adorable if I may say so myself. I�d take a pic with my new phone but one of the owners is in the office today & I am sneaking this entry in under their noses.

Wow that was easier than I thought. The Owner & my big vp boss here just gave me the green light to transfer to our new Houston Office. It�s set I am leaving for Texas the end of July. Houston is about 3-4 hours from Fort Worth but to keep a good job & still be in the same great (so they believe/say) state as my family here I go!

I have so much to get done tonight & still be able to make it to a going away party for a friend moving to New Orleans (heehee now I have a reason to go there!).

Mardi-Gras 2004 here I come!

I had a lot of fun last night despite it being extremely tiring. Strummer & I saw Patsy Grind perform & for an 80�s cover band they are not half bad. The Singer is a cutie but her gf is none other than the extremely talented & beautiful Jennifer Corday !

Shoot I am running out of time. I need to head home & start packing, cleaning & relaxing for my week off!

I�ll be near a computer while I�m at my dad�s so I will be able to keep updating & corresponding with my fellow buds around here.

So take care & I�ll see y�all soon!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011