l Here's she comes now singing money money... l

| Tuesday, Jun. 03, 2003 || 6:44 p.m. |

The bachelorette party was so much fun! OMG! First of all my flight was supposed to leave @ 10:40 but we didn't end up taxiing until 10 after 1. I arrived two and a half hours late so my cousin was pretty intoxicated when I finally made it to the hotel. We went to the restaurant (secret location #3 then she proceeded to get sick until secret location #5 which since it was right next door to secret locatoin #4 it's wasn't a secret for very long. It was a male strip club. EX-tremely boring. I spend the entire time either yelling inside or outside talking to my Suisse. Which brings me to this plug :::::

The world's next best invention! I really could have used that that night. I was on the phone with Suisse constantly & apparently around 2:30 am (when I was already not remembering swat) I brought up the Love BS that he loves to avoid.

I do miss my Suisse & apparently despite his avoidence of the L word, he really misses me & last night asked me to take a picture of myself so he can print it & put it on his pillow at night.

::::cue to sigh:::: Ahhhhh

I keep waiting for him to pop online so we can chat online but I guess he is helping his friend fix his stove at the bakery. Maybe I'll catch him online late tonight.

Oooh I met a doll at the airport while waiting to check in. CC - I forget what I decided that stood for but anyways... Damn and it was a cutesy patootsy name too. Cutesy Chatty Chicka or something like that. Well I invited her to breakfast with us & we totally did the girlie bonding thing on the plane ride. In fact she called me tonight to see if we all wanted to go hang out... Such a doll. Did I say that all ready? ;)

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011