l Short day for a short week l

| Tuesday, Jul. 01, 2003 || 3:56 p.m. |

My cousin & I were chatting below on the tag-board yesterday & she told me that a friend of ours back in High School died as a result of a high speed chase with the police/accident. He was the one behind the wheel. It makes me sad to think of all the potential he had way back then. He was so goofy & sweet. I think of the times we all used to hang out, when my cousin dated the big booger & even his family. My dad knew his parents & I even used to hang out with his little sister (s � the other just kind of hung around). Okay well I lied just now� I re-read the article & seeing how John was a few years older than myself & my cousin he could not be the 16 yr. Old driver� my bad. Neither one of us can find record of his car chase & accident not too mention his death afterwards while in the hospital.

Ugh not enough time my fellow readers� I have a date with a dentist & drill! * eeww *

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011