l Sing me a song mr. piano man l

| Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003 || 4:42 p.m. |

I've spent my entire day working on creating my very first completely by my own hands template! So what do ya think?? What a pain in my arse let me tell you! I used FrontPage, notebook & then it the cut & paste 'til you figure it out kind of shit...

I don't know if I have ever told all y'all of my Betty Boop obsession. Well since I was well... back before I can even recollect I have collected & obsessed over this curvaceous beauty. I own more Betty paraphernalia than I do shoes or clothes. I will sell all of my household belongings to earn money to move before I sell one tiny thing of my Betty.

No, I do not have a Betty tattoo any where on my body; I will not subject my darling Betty to my stretch marks or wrinkles. She is too beautiful to age along with me.

I love her & maybe that is enough to explain why I am bisexual & why I am more attracted to women with curves rather than those mimic a broomstick.

Who knows: Let Fraud analyze that one�

My jaw hurts like a bitch today & I can barely eat. Maybe that�s a good thing since all I am craving is chocolate & sweets. It sounds like me & mspsyched1 are on the same cycle. Ooh my darling Anastasia! * wink wink * Do come over more often! I miss you!

Although I know you are not joining us at Cheers tonight I will sing a song for you!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011