l From my friend written about me & my suisse l

| Wednesday, Jul. 09, 2003 || 4:02 p.m. |

Haunted Chrissi Carlsile

Into the void, falling

Entrapped in a mesh of silken views

The only prayer my lips can speak,

Haunted by my only vision

Is to let my kisses rain forever

On your body

Under my minds heaviness

When you wake up

And see yourself in the core of my eyes

You will know the reality,

Why our souls lay exposed.

And when you break up

In the still of the night

I will hypnotize you with sound

Of your own fears

Why it is that I whimper

Breathing dust into my lungs

Surpassing kisses upon your lips

We get lost in love like wine

As your kiss quenches my thirst

This trance of a broken dream

That my heart never nurtures-

This haunting of only you and me

Transcending all barriers

Our hearts bleed

In the figment of my imagination

When you kiss me

Click to read more...

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011