l My neck, my back, my poor Molly has a crack l

| Monday, Aug. 11, 2003 || 8:16 a.m. |

A nice quick update to show you what happened to me this weekend.

I am going to the Doctor's tomorrow since my boss is out today & no one but me knows how to run this office or knows how to do what he does but me.

I am in pain, my back, neck, hips, left ankles, left wrist & elbow... I need some good drugs & an amazing physical therapist [preferable massage therapist].

Damn it even hurts to type or sit for very long, at least nothing is broken other than my car.

Did I mention that my cat ran away from the friend's house that was babysitting him? Apparently right after she called me to pick him up Saturday night he jumped out the 2nd story window chasing after her cat. While her cat Ellie jumped into a tree, Torin hit the ground & kept running. I found out when I called to pick him up & take him to his new home. I hope he is not coyote food al ready & he comes home [to their home soon].

I'll do a real entry later today but I wanted to get this up asap.

Ooh and here is some more political bullshit that I received via forward. damn right wing religious freaks... can't people just live as people & love as if they are allowed to be happy?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011