l Do you believe in heaven above? Do you believe in love? l

| Friday, Aug. 15, 2003 || 10:04 a.m. |

Just one quick little entry for right now.

I just redid my Poems diary.

I like it! Actually I love it!

Just thought you all should know that.

I'll do a real entry later when I have more time.

Today's horoscope

Romance should be going beautifully for you today, dear Libra. Your romantic partner looks especially attractive, and probably is in a great mood. You might decide to attend a lecture together, or perhaps plan a weekend getaway. Communication between the two of you is open, honest, supportive, and loving. Don't let this day pass you by. Make sure you get together! This could end up being a day to remember...

Hmmm... we are going to SF either tonight or early, early morning for Bruuuuuuuuuuuuuce!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011