l Love and darkness and my sidearm l

| Friday, Sept. 05, 2003 || 12:56 p.m. |

I love how astrology can be so accurate.

Today�s Horoscope

It may be difficult to relate to people in one-way or another today, Angel. Perhaps you need to enlist someone as a translator in order to communicate whatever you need to at this time. You may be coming on extra strong, and others just may not be ready to handle this outburst of emotion. Don't be surprised if they aren't picking up on your subtle innuendoes. Your best bet is to spell things out letter by letter.

A couple whom you have known for a long time could come to visit you at your home today, dear Libra. Don't be surprised if they remark on how wonderful the place looks. Conversation should be lively and entertaining, though you should take care to sidestep any discussions of controversial subjects, as debates on such matters might get rather heated. It might be a good idea to treat your guests to tasty food rather than alcohol!

Your efforts on the domestic front have certainly paid off, Libra. Your home is looking wonderful. Everyone who enters says so. Some unexpected visitors may stop by for a quick hello and wind up staying for dinner. You are a natural, gracious hostess, not to mention a great cook. Who can blame your guests for wanting to stay?

I�m not quite sure whom these mysterious guests that we are supposed to be having tonight but I always welcome a dinner party. I am just glad that this week is finally over. I can�t believe how exhausted I was yesterday. I slept on my lunch break & then came close on my drive to see my cat. He is doing so well, I can�t stand being away from him as much as I am. I ran to Walmart for kitty litter & other little crap I needed then got to my friend�s house to visit Tor Tor, I practically past out on the floor petting him! Thankfully she had to go to class & I needed to still run to Costco & then Ralph�s before hitting home & bed.

I got a kick out of her telling me that all of her friends refer to me as the 'kindergarten teacher' & June Cleaver. I am so fucking domesticated it's hilarious. All I need now are the kids, gingham dress/apron & bun!

Suisse & I had a great talk in bed though when the power went out. He doesn�t say much but when I get him talking it�s never a bad thing. It's so cute how he gets all shy when it comes to talking about sex. * sigh * he's just too damn cute for words.

It�s going to be a nice just relaxing this weekend.

See all y�all on Monday. I might not get a chance to update until I�m back to work on Tuesday but we�ll see!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011