l Monday night madness l

| Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 || 11:02 p.m. |

Although I didn't make it out to see my family this weekend I had a blast. I spent some good quality time w/ my galpalsal shopping, getting our make up done & then did the 'couples' thing by going bowling.

I think the most important factor of the weekend was the girl bonding w/ Sal.

I think she is one of the only women that really knows me & we can speak so candidly around each other. I just wish that we could spend more time together.

It's nice doing the couples thing but she is a little different around her man as I am sure I probably am around mine.

I have been considering changing directions w/ my career & attending school again. I am leaning more towards being an esthetician. I ran into an old friend @ the M.A.C counter & that is always a route I could go while attending school. Sal suggested that while either working @ Brooks or M.A.C I could live rent free @ her apt. in Long Beach or if I do an R.A position then I could live there room & Board etc. which means that I could also have my baby again [Torin]. That would be really nice. I hate having him so far away from me.

I am a little unsure about a lot of things when it comes to making such a huge leap, even though it is in the direction that I would rather end up in is it logical?

I don't know.

All I care about right now is my Grandma is going to be coming to my work tomorrow [Tuesday] & we are going out to dinner!!! My mom comes out for a week as well on the 14th too. Thank goodness, I could really use the time seeing my family. As much as I love seeing my mom, I am more excited about my grandma meeting my Suisse. [yay!]

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011