l What a wonderful night & they call it Bella Noche l

| Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2003 || 3:42 p.m. |

[ I hate having to be sneaky @ work just to update. ]

I�m We�re having a poker party tonight! I�m so excited to have people over & be able to make dinner for everyone! I found this [hopefully] scrumptious recipe for Southwestern Chicken Wraps , so I took an early lunch & headed to the best shopping � grocery store in the world� Trader Joe�s. They have a great $2.49 bottle of White Merlot. I have never tried it until last week & I was very impressed. I don�t like Merlot for everyday or casual consumption but Red & I decided that the raspberry-coloured vino was worth a try. If you�re of legal drinking age I highly recommend trying it. [ okay even if you�re a little under-age just don�t let anyone know I told you too ] wink.wink. Remember Moderation is key. Only I can drink an entire bottle to myself. Just kidding. But I do. Not every night� okay this isn�t AA. Next!

Maybe later. Today is just too busy for me to really write more.

Thanks Kim, J, Thea, brucegirl, shesajar, & everyone else that have been tagging or dropping notes lately. I love all of it & really appreciate it! It's always nice to feel the love.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011