l Strip away the weekend of rest for this?? l

| Monday, Sept. 22, 2003 || 12:30 p.m. |

I had a wonderful weekend w/ just Suisse & me. We did all kind of couples activities including a lot of lovin. I know I know I shouldn�t but I can�t resist it when he is so irresistible & wants my sexy body! [Just kidding] The pica is doing better but I think that the BV is gone & changed into a YI. I feel like I could toss a pizza w/ my pica!

I have feeling like this week is going to be such a slow one.

Okay so I dyed my hair last Wednesday & even though I am not wearing any make up today while I am at work [I hardily ever do here], this is what I look like today.

I look better w/ make up. Really I do. See

I think we�re meeting up w/ Red & her pseudo-husband for pool & football again but Red & I are planning to escape to see Season�s strip in an amateur hour for her 30th b-day today. What a way to celebrate turning 30 huh? If I look as great as she does when I turn 30 I am sooo doing it too! Well hell maybe if I lose enough weight by the 20th of October I�ll strip for my 24th! I have to be there to cheer her on & see if she wins the $500.00 prize.

I am so excited about doing all this �coupling� that we have been doing. Poker & dinner w/ Salgal & her man has become a weekly thing every Tuesday & I think that they are even going w/ us to Santa Barbara for Jennifer Terran�s home show. If any one in the California area wants to go let me know! It�s going to be soo much fun!

Here�s what she sent me via email:

Dearest people: I would like to invite you to my house for a very special intimate recording session... happening:

FRIDAY, September 26 & SATURDAY, September 27, 2003

in Santa Barbara, CA both at 7:30pm

I will be on my grand piano playing my songs solo in the space where I create, develop and have my inspirations. It should be a very intense and unique experience, so hope you can be a part of it. If you would like to come, please respond to this email as soon as possible and we'll let you know if there is space.

It may seem strange to some of you that I would open up my home to you all, but to me a gathering like this is really what music is all about.. human to human connection.. heart and soul, raw and real and close enough to touch. And of course there will be wine, of course pillows and candlelight and all things intimate and warm.

This is going to be a contribution situation in support of the cost around the music. And for your support in this way, you'll receive advanced copies of the next two albums I put out.

EUROPEAN TOUR

I will be touring in Europe Nov/Dec. 2003. I am inviting you all to send me any ideas you might have for this tour because it is still in the process of being planned.. so lots of room to make situations happen that we want to make happen.

Definately planning to get to the UK (hoping for Ireland, Scottland, Wales also); France, perhaps some stuff in Germany, slightly possible that I will get to Italy and of course I will be hitting Belgium & Holland.

If I'm not getting to where you are and you have an idea of how I might get there, please do not hessitate to let me know your ideas. I love to play in peoples' homes if you are open to having strangers there. Home Concerts are an incredible way to experience the kind of music I do. So if you have a grand piano and a space to fit at least 20-30 people, please let us know.

JENNIFER TERRAN CDs available at....

This may not seem entirely obvious but if you cannot get a hold of one of the 3 albums I've released... "Cruel", "Rabbit" & the latest "The Musician", please know that you can purchase them at my website: www.jenniferterran.com Just want to say that by getting the albums you significantly help to make my music continue, develop and grow... so I can't really thank you enough for supporting me in this way. Pictures and my "Grand Canyon" music video both in European and US formats are also available at www.jenniferterran.com

Okay, you are all good.

Love and life expanding,

Jennifer

Libra�s Horoscope for this week

This is a terrific week for you in many ways! Both the Sun and the Moon are in your sign of Libra on Thursday night. Regardless of the date of your actual birthday, this Thursday is like a birthday for you in many ways. It is the beginning of a yearly cycle for you - a time to clear the slate and start anew. Assess your relationship situation and ask yourself whether it is time to hold on, or move on. If you are single, watch out for new prospects this week. They are everywhere! People will be flocking to your side. Not surprisingly, you will be radiating an energy that is brighter and more beautiful than ever. As a result, you are likely to end up with more suitors than you have time for. Your dance card will most certainly be full this week! Friday is a great day and night for you. Find a party or throw your own. The sky's the limit. Anything - or anyone - you want will be yours. If somebody says they're an expert, who are you to argue? You know what you know and on Monday and Tuesday, you could probably make good money with it, if you aren't already. Wednesday, Friday and Saturday are your best days of the week, if not the whole month. And if Thursday wants to come along for the ride, that's okay with you. You're the only game in town, but you'll let this knowledge sink in slowly instead of posting it for everyone to see. Grab the nearest opportunity, give it a big squeeze and see what happens next. When you're hungry, only the best stuff shows up on your plate. You could get used to being so lucky.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011