l Feels like another manic monday l

| Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2003 || 12:18 p.m. |

Happy Birthday to Bruuuuuuuuce! Happy birthday tooooooo Bruuuuuuuuuuce! Happy Birthday dear Bruce Springsteeeeen! Happy Birthday to�� Bruuuuuce!

Another night of Fooz ball, beer & pool. I was all happy from working out after work but then as soon as we showed up @ Kelly�s I got into a weird funk. I don�t know why just pre-period mood swings I suppose. I feel bad when I get all moody. I feel bad for Suisse. He doesn�t know what�s wrong & doesn�t know how or what to do. Heaven help this man if I keep him around forever, which I plan on doing!

I just can�t type today. Partially cause I am chatting w/ a hot girl I met on hotornot via aim. She�s got me quite distracted.

Maybe I�ll write more later on today. I so need to get some work done!

Salgal & I are making dinner tonight for our men�s. I think we are going to keep it simple & easy. Lauren has a sensitive stomach so I have to rule out teaching her my, err excuse me, my mom�s Chicken enchiladas. I don�t want him getting stuck in the bathroom again for another half & hour like on Sunday. I have to for go my Tuesday night exercise routine but maybe after dinner Sally & I will go for a walk & talk. I love being best friends w/ her. She makes me feel special & really intelligent. I am like her best friend, counselor & sex therapist not to mention doctor. I am always talking to her about medical worries [hers]. I maybe have only a few good friends & she is definitely one of my best friends.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011