l day 3 of 2 entries a day! l

| Friday, Sept. 26, 2003 || 3:54 p.m. |

Ahh so I wanted to continue my beautiful 2 entries a day streak!

I ran over to Victoria�s Secret on my lunch break to spend entirely too much money on a new brassiere, my white sexy wonder bra has turned nearly brown & barely even stays on my chest. Can we say it�s time to retire that over the shoulder boulder holder? Ummm yeah. I opted to purchase the �nude� coloured one since I have been told that it looks better under lighter shirts or actually more invisible. The sales lady asked what size I wore & I told her that what I bought last time [per the sales ladies suggestion] was a 34B but the one I was wearing didn�t quite fit right. So she measured & announced that I should try the 36C! I was so excited by how comfortable it fit that I ended up buying that & 7 pairs of sexy thong undies! I almost never wear thong but I figure if I have some cute ones that I will be more inclined to wear them for my baby.

So 80 bucks there that I was trying not to spend. Haha. I also received the Phentermine that my Mom sent me today! I already took one pill & I am feeling � Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

I am drinking water by the gallon & heading to the gym as soon as the clock strikes 5 pm! I think I may go dancing tonight as well. Since I took it late in the afternoon [I recall my Dr. years ago saying not to take it any later than 3 pm or else you�ll never sleep] I think I will be up for a while � might as well use the energy wisely!

***********************************

Okay so change of plans! Now I am headed over to Red�s w/ a mass quantity of wine so we can get drunk, watch movies & gossip on her father�s sailboat. I just hope I don�t get too faded so I will feel like crap tomorrow for Jennifer�s home show.

I won�t be updating @ all this weekend from what it sounds like. But I�ll try to hope on Sunday when we get back from Santa Barbara.

I�m so excited. I get to meet Jen�s new beau Landon & we�re camping out under the stars in the mountains on his property after her performance. I haven�t camped in years!

Did I tell all y�all concerned about my pica that despite being all red in the face [so to speak] she is feeling so much better! In fact she has been begging for some loving everyday @ least 2-3 times a day! But lately it�s all been about the self-loving!

Have a beautiful weekend!

I have the best readers in the entire whole d-land world! I love you all!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011