l Can't help falling in love w/ you l

| Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2003 || 11:32 a.m. |

I have discovered the perfect pair of jeans! Well I discovered them thanks to the cute girl I met via HotorNot. Hotrod is what I will name her. She races cars like the fast & the furious cars, well & she is a hottie herself! We finally met in person last night after work to go shopping. What a better way to get to know another girl then to shop right? We ended up buying the exact same stuff, she was all ready wearing these jeans but decided to get another colour/style. I just absolutely love these jeans! I have a booty & when I say booty I mean it�s round & Oakland style that drives black men wild kind of booty. I love my booty but she�s gotten bigger w/ the weight I�ve gained & then when her two friends [thighs] decided to grow as well� I no likey her friends at all! Thankfully these new wonder jeans fit me in a size 9. Wow! No double digits!! That was a nice little breath of fresh air right there.

After our little shopping spree we drove to Laguna Beach for sushi, the place she wanted to go wasn�t open so we went to a little place she knew of more inland. It was great! I love sushi & it�s been a while since I had had it. I got some hot saki & did a shot w/ her [she had never tried it!], I guess she liked it but left it @ just the one shot. Probably a good idea since she was driving. Saki can hit pretty hard if too much is consumed.

Ooh no this doesn�t sound good!

Beware of manipulations

A troublesome effect of this influence is that you may feel insecure about your loved one and suddenly become excessively jealous or possessive. This is a passing effect, but it can create misunderstandings. During this time, you may also be completely fascinated and infatuated with a new lover, but be careful. You may be under the influence of powerful subconscious drives triggered by the encounter that have nothing to do with the real potential of the relationship. In an existing relationship, do not use love to manipulate your partner. There is a strong tendency to use jealousy, guilt or other negative emotions to control your partner's actions. This can lead only to negative reactions that may eventually weaken the relationship.

Today is my first physical therapy session from the accident a month or so ago. I really need to work out tonight & do laundry. I think I will head to the gym after PT [do you think that is a good idea?] Suisse needs to stay after work again to do some computer stripping & then we�re going to do laundry. Such a fun night I have ahead of me. My rag stopped [I think] so hopefully I�ll get a little nookie tonight. I�m going to try my darnest dammit!

Some good news for me: I get to fly to Texas for my b-day weekend! I even get about 4-5 days off. I can�t wait to see my mom. I�ve said it so many times before but it�s so hard for me to be so far away from her & the rest of the family. Well I can deal the others more so than my mom. She truly is my best friend. I don�t think there are any taboo topics that we can�t discuss openly. I just can�t talk to her about finances. I don�t like being yelled @ & she can�t hold a conversation like that w/ out talking loudly. That�s what Dad is for.

Suisse asked me what I wanted for my birthday too. I didn�t really expect him to get me anything but since he asked I kind of don�t want to tell him anything. I want to see what he comes up w/ on his own. He knows me & I want it to mean something & be a surprise. I found these boots but the more I look @ them the more I think I would rather have leather. But I am so picky w/ shoes I wouldn�t leave that up to him.

Hotrod just sent me this link & it�s fucking hilarious! Imagine your dream of being the world�s best masturbater finally accomplished! Geez, well what would be next??

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011