l Wow what a perfect start to a wonderous weekend! l

| Saturday, Oct. 04, 2003 || 10:23 a.m. |

So my first diary entry on a Saturday for a long time & I have to start out w/ exposing this coward[ess] pussy that left this message in my guestbook.

name: Jesus

email:

url: http://

message: I pitty lost souls like you who will burn in hell.

posted from 66.41.63.208

If you do not have the balls or ovaries to place a real name & email or web address then don't fucking go spreading your hatred around. It just shows who the lost soul really is. I was able to discover that this "jesus" linked me through Pandionna's comments. This pathetic excuse for a human being is probably the same Troll that was giving her a shit on her diary. If you don't like what you read then simply click on the little "X" at the top right of your screen - try some other random banner click that will inevitably send you to SquirrelX's diary. As much as I love to read their profound entries the template itself annoys the crap out of me. But do you see me leaving hate notes or judgmental guestbook entries?

NO.

I know better. Love comes first & life is too precious to waste it w/ hatred.

Phew! Okay now onto the real reason I am updating today, something worth writing about.

Last night after leaving work I had really begun to feel sick so I opted to head home to lay down. I grabbed an oreo cake for Bootygirl's b-day later on the way because no matter how sick I was feeling I had to be there for a friend; even if it was only for a few moments to delivery the b-day cake.

Well I called Suisse to see if he wanted me to pick up El Conejo [my favorite lil mexican place] & bring him 'ding ding' while he was working overtime yet again. To my surprize he was on his way home all ready after having stopped off @ 'wally wally' [how he says walmart]. He said that he had to do go wash the new towels that he bought for his family visiting but would be stopping off @ home first.

YAY!

He came home put away the stuff he bought & crawled atop of me for kisses & too see how the bump looked. You can't really see it from directly looking but from a side view you can see it's a little raised. He then left to do laundry & I asked if he wanted me to cook the chicken in the fridge. He said "No hun you not feeling well so don't cook - I'll pick something up. What you want?" I told him the H combination @ El Conejo & then he said "an lots of that green stuff".

Ahh He remembered that I have to have extra cilantro & I didn't even remember to ask!

Next, after he returned home w/ ding ding I got up to fix our food while he put away the laundry & found that he had bought me 2 churros! [when we first started dating I got a churro somewhere & he remembered that I liked them! that was like 7 months ago!]

To top it all off while he was folding towels he said "Ooh here's you new towel" as he handed me a beige towel w/ angels on it! "ooh yeah & here is your face thingie too" - he handed me a matching wash cloth! I asked him to hand me one while I was in the shower 2 months ago to discover that he didn't even own one.

Then he said something about going out to grab a beer later w/ me if he was invited. He is so damn cute! I told him that he never needed an invitation to go out w/ me!

It was the best night ever! Although I only got to sing one song [Black Velvet], he was right by my side all night long. He'd reach for my hand, pull me closer to him while sitting @ our table, & lean in for kisses all night long. My favorite though had to be the flirting & conversation. We talked more tonight then we have recently & even shared a few secrets while laughing. Nothing major just cute lil things.

To make the night even more complete we headed home to make love. Okay so I gave him a little booty action too, he deserved it!

I woke up this morning to a sleeply cute Suisse leaning over to kiss my back & steal a hug before heading to work. This is the first time he has ever gone to work before me, well it's a Saturday & he is going in to do extra work but that still counts. hehe

I'm going w/ him to the airport to pick up his sister & her friend @ noon so I better get in the shower!

I'm walking on cloud 9 & not even the ignorant remarks of a small, worthless, sheltered, bible-beating biotch can bring me down!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011