l It took a while but I managed to squeeze this out. l

| Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003 || 3:36 p.m. |

Today is nutso! Both the bosses went up north for some meeting leaving me here alone to fend for myself. I don�t mind too much since that means I can use messenger for once but then again when the phones start ringing & I can�t get out to take a lunch break � well that sucks my arsehole.

I had a great work out last night & then w/ the help of my Suisse made Lemon Chicken on the BBQ, roasted red potaters & broccoli. Mmm good! I didn�t get to add the garlic but managed to squeeze in the rosemary; Suisse�s sister hates garlic, he hates mushrooms & tomatoes� well aside from the mushrooms blech � I can�t make anything!

I have gotten so flexible again: I love it! I can lay my entire chest to the floor when spread-eagled. I don�t even think I was able to do that back in cheerleading. The one thing that does concern me is when I did my old cheer kicks both my hips would pop. Is that a problem?

Suisse, his sister & I ended up @ Cheer�s to play pool around 9 o�clock. I really wish that she lived around here now cause they are so incredibly cute around each other! After they both got drunk off of one beer� I kicked both their booties @ pool [by default once] we headed home for beddy-bye. Suisse fell asleep in bed watching TV so me & his sis went in & jumped on him. She was so tormenting him, making kissy noises in his ear, sticking her finger in his ear, mouth & nose just bugging the crap out of him as we all laughed. He tried moving over to me for protection & then I joined in w/ what she was doing! He was adorable laughing & calling out for his mommy. His sister said something like �That�s what you get when you date someone close to your little sister�s age! Haha!� It�s true I am only about a year & a half older than her & her bf back in Switzerland is 13 days older than moi!

We finally gave him some peace & quiet after about 30 minutes of this & then it was bedtime for all.

Tonight is going to be even more fun than last night! I was mistaken about the hockey game time so Suisse will be going w/ the girls & me to Cheers! I think everyone will be there from what it sounds like so it�s destined to be the funnest time ever!

On a more somber note I have to take my baby Torin to a no-kill shelter if I can find one. This really upsets me. I think that w/out him around me as he has been could be an added reason I have been way over emotional lately. That cat has been the only stable thing that gave me attention & affection this past year. He has been so unhappy @ every temporary home he has been @ since I�ve moved in w/ Suisse. I don�t blame him though, he�s been through so much & he is only almost 2 years old.

.

.

.

.

sigh

.

.

maybe Salgal & her bf will take him in. Sheesh. I am hopeless.

I need a drink now.

The only positive thing now here @ work is� umm shit nothing really. Ooh yeah! I get an hour overtime baby!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011