l You're everywhere l

| Thursday, Oct. 09, 2003 || 1:12 p.m. |

Let me 1st begin by acknowledging the person whom used my identity to insult me on the own tag-board.

it seems really abnormal that you are crying almost every day about minor things in your life. seems to me like you are very insecure and overcompensate for your insecurities in other areas. you are all "woe is me" about your problems, but if someone else points one out, you're so defensive and so which is it? you have a love/hate relationship... with yourself. IP address of: 198.81.26.105 � whom I have since tracked to ANS Communications, Inc BLK198-15-ANS. I will not post the physical address; to do so would lack moral fiber.

First of all I do not cry everyday & certainly not about minor, trivial things. I am insecure about a few things in my life & if you read my diary you would know that I acknowledge & talk about them. I am the first person to acknowledge my faults & if [or rather when] people inform me about of anything that they have noticed not previously mentioned, I have always taken their opinion w/ a grain of salt & given it some consideration to see if it may indeed be true. I am defensive of ignorant remarks & comments, which anyone would be. I would highly recommend doing your homework before making such arrogant remarks, especially if you do not possess the valiance to use your own name, email or web address. That type of behavior shows nothing but lack of character.

* Next! *

We did have so much fun last night & I smoked way too many cigarettes for being a non-smoker [okay so I only smoke maybe one a week so I�m not a complete non-smoker]. I sang nearly every other song & all of my �top tunes� as requested by the girls & Suisse. I got the impression he was rather proud of me last night. It was a very nice feeling & quite unexpected. The Swiss friend of his sister has a nice voice as well. She could use a little more range when singing as every song she sings sounds the same.

Another counseling appointment down & this time I didn�t cry. So there! I am really dedicated to making the most of my French class & practicing more w/ Suisse & his sister for the remainder of the time we will all be together. I almost feel as though the bonding that Sis & I did last night melted away my apprehension of embarrassing myself around them w/ my newly learned French. I received praise for what little I knew last night & have been complimented on my accent quite a bit, so why should I feel that way? It makes no sense so it�s a done deal. No more. Heh heh

Tonight is our first full night together since the girls have arrived & of course it falls on a night when I get home just in time for Friends to come on & then all the other regular shows [the only shows] that I watch. I am so exhausted from last night & missing my wellbutrin today but I will still manage to stay awake long enough to have a great night of fore-play & sex. I am determined to get him to go down on me tonight. It�s been way too long since he�s done that. I miss the coochie-kisses! Ha ha!

All right I have to get my bootie back to work. Talk to y�all tomorrow! Bien nuit!

I got this idea from ddrboy & I thought it was cute enough for me to give a whirl.

Age: almost 24 [in 11 days!]

Boyfriend: Suisse for almost 7 months� almost 30 [in 14 days!]

Chore you hate: Ummm. I think dishes.

Dad�s name: Glenn

Essential make-up item: mascara!

Favorite actress: Sandra Bullock [I think]

G old or silver: Silver! I can�t wear gold; it clashes w/ my skin tone.

Hometown: Soldotna, AK

Instruments you play: none really. I have a 6 & 12 string guitar though.

Job title: Admin. Assist. But it should be Office Manager.

Kids: none yet.

Living arrangements: w/ my Suisse for almost 3 months now.

Mom�s name: Coleen

Number of people you have slept w/: no self incrimination done here sorry!

Overnight hospital stays: none knock on wood.

Phobia: Losing my voice & spiders.

Quote you like: Curiousity killed the cat, but satisfaction brought it back!

Rude habit you have: Twirling my nose ring.

Siblings: 2 brothers [I�m the middle child]

Time you wake up: 7:15 am on workdays.

Unique habit: pulling out my hair & sometimes eyelashes & eyebrow hairs.

Vegetable you refuse to eat: brussel sprouts.

Worst habit: smoking when drinking: or smoking @ all!

X-rays you have had: dentist [teeth] & chest/neck/head [chiro & hospital car accidents].

Yummy food you make: Everything I make is yummy!

Zodiac sign: Lovable Libra!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011