l My boyfriend's back & you're gonna be in trouble - hey now hey now l

| Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2003 || 4:04 p.m. |

A quick update for today�sorry folks.

I had a blast reminiscing w/ Skittles last night & her gf is a peach. We ate dinner & laughed our asses off then went to see �Underworld�. I have to say for a sci-fi type movie I really enjoyed it! The fact that it was a love story & about Vampires really nailed there! I love vampires!

I made it hope shortly after midnight & while I never did laundry or went to the gym I feel great! We have tickets to the first home game of the Kings hockey season tonight so Suisse is picking me up probably directly from Vegas. They had a lot of construction traffic from what the text message said so we might be pushing it for time. We�ll see. I can�t wait to hug him & cover him in kisses. I probably won�t have to much time right away but I�ll squeeze �em in somehow! I�m just glad to have his body in the bed again. I missed him so much!

I found his b-day present online today for a lot cheaper than in the store. I�d say what it is but in case he reads this while I am in Texas, I won�t� I am just glad that I was able to not settle for what the store had & get better options. I am much happier getting the right thing 100% & not spending 2 bills. I simply cannot afford that even as much as I would have tried to do anyways had I not stumbled upon this certain website.

I really hope he loves it! We�ll know in a week that�s for sure.

Argh. I spent all day again on the criminal library, this time looking up the story behind the Texas Chainsaw Massacre & then the Zodiac Killer. Fascinating stuff let me tell ya.

I have so much work I have to do since I�ve been slacking today! Oy Vey I could use a redbull�

My horoscope for today

Someone close to you who owes you money might suddenly turn up and hand it over, dear Libra. This might be something of a surprise, but all the same you'll be glad to get it. You might want to blow some of it taking a friend out to lunch, or buying someone a gift. Some beautiful dreams could haunt your sleep tonight, perhaps to the point where you'll feel frustrated when you wake up. Write them down, they are saying something about you.

You are the perfect girlfriend.



What kind of girlfriend are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

You are courageous and loyal, no matter what the
problem is, you are determined to make things
right.



Who Are You Really?
brought to you by Quizilla

Random!
You know what you want, and your not scared to rush
up and lick it. People might find you a little
strange, but nothing out of the ordinary. Your
just one of those friends everyone has.



Who are you 'really'?
brought to you by Quizilla

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011