l The sun will come out tomorrow! l

| Friday, Oct. 17, 2003 || 12:30 p.m. |

Today�s horoscope

Feeling disappointed too often as of late? Maybe your hopes are just a bit unrealistic. It's amazing how the air clears when you leave yourself enough breathing space.

It would seem that your sensitivity is in slight conflict with your actions, dear Libra. You continue to go through the daily motions and do what you planned on doing but it seems as if your heart isn't in it anymore. Don't ask yourself why. It's just that you have worked hard and have been thinking hard lately. You have reached your limit and it is time for you to rest.

I�m so excited today! I just was delivered Suisse�s birthday present here @ work. Gosh it looks beautiful! I can�t wait to see his reaction when I give it to him!

I�ve been emailing my mom back & forth this morning. I can�t wait to see her tomorrow. She�s said that she has lots of stuff planned for us to do: shopping & bike riding etc. It�s going to be nice to get away & spend that quality time w/ my mom. It�s tough not to be able to just meet up for lunch anymore or catch a matinee & sneak into another movie or two afterwards. I�m very fortunate to have been born into such a wonderful family.

I may have gone through more than my fair share of shit in my childhood & still today the one thing that remains the same is my family has always been there to support me w/ what ever I was going through. I am a firm believer that family comes first. I won�t even begin to go into what horrors I have endured for it is in the past. But I can say one thing. I am proud of who I am today & had I not have had so much abuse/bad-stuff happen to me when I was younger I would not be me. Everything happens for a reason & for my past I have no regrets. I wouldn�t trade my life w/ anyone.

Now that I�ve gotten that off of my chest! I have so much to do & more that I want to do but doubt I will be able to before Suisse�s mom arrives @ our house. I have a feeling they will all ready be there one I get home. I really wish I could vacuum, scrub the tub & clean the house a little more. It�s gotten pretty grungy w/ 4 people living there these past two weeks. I was going to do laundry but my mom said I could do it there so instead I will pack. I think my suitcases are in the storage room off of our deck. At least I hope they are. I don�t want to have to run to the storage place before they close to dig for them. I�m just a little worried about where everyone is going to sleep tonight. I know we were going to give his mom our bed while she�s here but w/ the girls here too there is no place for us to sleep if we do that tonight. I know she will probably go to sleep pretty early like the girls did the first night but then that causes another problem. If she sleeps early & we give her the bed to sleep on while we�re all awake then how will I pack & have an alarm clock to make sure I get up earlier enough to catch my 6:45 am flight? I don�t want to make her sleep on the couch but that would be better for an older woman than on the floor w/ an air mattress. Sheesh. I�m not going to stress it. We�ll figure it out.

Friday Five

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.
Milk [a rarity], cheese, yogurt, eggs & lots of Suisse Chocolate!
2. Name five things in your freezer.
Hot dogs, hamburger meat, ground turkey, chicken & taquitos.
3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.
The trash can, trash bags, a dishrag, dish soap & extra scrubbing sponges.
4. Name five things around your computer.
Lots of computer disks, CD-R�s, cooking recipes, pictures & French language learning CD�s.
5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.
Hand lotions, face moisturizer, toothpaste, aspirin & all my other prescribed painkillers, anti-inflammatory & muscle relaxers [fun stuff].

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011