l Close your eyes & I'll take you there l

| Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 || 12:04 p.m. |

This site is certified 36% EVIL by the Gematriculator This site is certified 64% GOOD by the Gematriculator

Okay I wanted to write this last night but for some queer reason Diaryland would let me log in. I was severely frustrated so I ended up writing it on paper so I could re-write it here� but then I forgot the notebook @ home!
We met up for ding ding as I said yesterday, then afterwards as we were strolling through the parking lots he was lamenting his turning 30 & I wrapped my arms around his waist to provide sympathetic hugs & kisses when I nearly said
�Ooh so I�m married to an old man now am I?�
What the Fuck?!?! I have no idea where that came from but I am glad that I could contain that phrase to just my thoughts. What the hell would they have said or thought?? Too scary!

Today is going pretty slow, but I have a lunch date w/ a girl I�ve been chatting w/ from Hot or Not so that should be pretty interesting. We have emailed a few times & only really chatting I think twice. It can�t hurt. She�s never been w/ a woman ever but these things usually end up as friendships for me. My Boss is being a total ass today more so than usual so I have to really careful w/ my internet usage today.

I don�t think we have plans for tonight, Red asked if Suisse was going to bring his new cue to the Tavern but I didn�t even know that those plans were made. We talked about plans for this weekend & all he said was something about an oil change tomorrow morning & then the BBQ on Sunday w/ the fam friend & his mom.
There�s going to be a surprise for him too but shhh don�t tell him that!

All right I have to wrap this up! I�ll try to sneak some more later!

Love y�all!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011