l Road trip for two l

| Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003 || 1:08 p.m. |

Ani was absolutely amazing last night! I managed to get Strummer to go w/ me. Thank gawd cause she appreciates Ani as much as I do as a musician. It was definitely worth the 4 hour drive up & 2 hour drive back down for the 90 minutes of solo rock that she provided.

Yep that�s right folks! She is flying solo on this tour, no one but her boisterous self & her many guitars.

I emailed Suisse this morning to see if he�d go tonight if I bought tickets. I�d actually like the response of �I all ready bought us tickets!� but that is just me projecting what I would do onto him. Like I�ve discussed w/ the counselor & what I�ve all ready known � He is not me & he doesn�t think like me.

He did the cutest thing ever last night. I don�t know for sure if he was really awake or if it was an unconscious action but when I crawled into bed I whispered �I love you so much Suisse, but I am still made @ you� then a moment later he rolled over facing me & reached out for my hand. He held onto it tightly almost all night. I couldn�t sleep for shit [I think cause I didn�t take the tazadone that the doc gave me to sleep] so I spent the entire night tossing & turning. When ever he�s get a little far away he�d reach his leg out & make sure @ least his foot/toes were touching my leg. I am finally finished w/ my template @ my nano diary. I think I like it. We�ll see how it works & hell w/ as much as I change my mind I might change it mid-way through my nano.

I am so shaky right now. I�m not sure if it�s the Red Bull I chased my wellbutrin w/ or just being so nervous & stressed out about the whole Suisse thing. I am tired of talking to everyone else about it & not him. People [here @ work] just get me so damn frustrated & even more upset. All you here make me mellow down though w/ all your comments & good vibes. Thank you all again!

My Romance horoscope for today:
Your partner may think you are joking, as usually you are, but this time you are deadly serious. You are determined for once to take the word commitment with more than a pinch of salt. It is worth persisting even if your partner is rolling around on the floor in hysterics. Eventually they will get the message and will be stunned at your courage.

I don�t know about that one. What do you all think?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011