l Please stand by for a test of the neangel broadcasting system l

| Friday, Oct. 31, 2003 || 11:36 a.m. |

Dear Mr./Ms. IP 24.30.99.10

I find it amazing how one can spend so much time reading my diary yet still get everything you bitch about wrong.

I never emailed anyone about the concert. I did call my friends, however it's difficult to find anyone to drive 3-4 hours on a work night to see any concert.

Now if you still have no life & would like to continue reading about my life [since yours is obviously not interesting enough to satisfy you] then I would suggest not making any further ignorant comments anywhere in my diary as it is considered abuse & can be reported.

Thank you, as this has been a public service announcement. We will now return you to the regularly scheduled program...

Happy Halloween! I hope everyone's got some fun plans for tonight. My favorite holiday rarely lands on a Friday, which I think it should every year. It gives you just enough time to party all night & still have one day to be hung over & another to enjoy doing laundry or whatever. I've realized that sometime to make the best of things one must step back & analyze the situation as if you were an outsider looking in. It's hard to not be biased but I managed to do it anyways. This is a time where I must take one step back to be able to take two steps ahead down the road.

My French class is going great, I haven't been doing the studying that I should have but I dove in head first & took advantage of the 2 French speaking natives to assist me. I was so nervous & too shy to speak/practice around him, now I realize I was being a fool w/ not taking full advantage of it. I am not making that mistake again! I wrote out a lot of verbs trying to conjugate them correctly & he corrected all of my mistakes. I had missed half of that particular class so I was rather confused. Not anymore! Sadly though next week is the last class, however I am going to take advantage of the private lessons Madame Fran�ois is holding in her home. I will be fluent by summer no problemo!

Suisse informed me of our plans to see 'Brother Bear' on Sunday. I've never known a 30 yr old man w/ no kids so exited about cartoon movies. I never saw nor had an interest in viewing 'Lilo & Stitch' until I began dating this wonderful man. It's so adorable to see him get excited about a little Stitch doll @ the Disney Store.

Tomorrow marks the beginning of the NaNo contest & I really hope I can sneak time to write this weekend, although I still am not positive about what I'm going to write about. I was thinking something along the lines of an autobiography as that would probably be the easiest to do but is that really creative enough? Does it really matter? I don't know.

Any Suggestions? Please place them in the Comments section to the left of this entry.

Thank you, neangel management.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011