l I heard the Matrix was all right... have you seen it? l

| Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003 || 5:24 p.m. |

Today has gone by so incredibly slow. It can only be feeling long cause I went to my appt @ 10:00 rather then 2:30. What really makes it even longer & shittier is this is the day I stay late to make up for the appt & to kill time before my French class @ 6:30. Gawd! Somebody take me away! I�d ask for Calgon but w/ how long our tub has gone w/out being cleaned� I think I�ll pass on that one.

I�ve been snacking more than I have been lately. I was doing so well w/ the whole not eating thing [not going anorexic but only eating about one meal a day, a full one]. Now all of a sudden it�s not like I�m hungry, I�m not I just snack. I think I need some therapy for that too. JK

My appointments have been going fairly well, next week we are going to start seeing each other every 2 weeks rather than once a week like we have been. I look forward to talking w/ her. It�s like talking to a good friend w/out hearing the biased commentary on how to �fix� the situation. As much as friends try to understand & give good feedback in general it�s usually not the best of advice. I mean think about it for a sec. Only you know both sides of the story, yet you will only tell your friends �your� side to make you sound like the victim or the one in the �right�. I�m just as guilty so I�m not trying to say that I am the perfect advice giver or non-certified counselor. However� if given all the true facts I am great at giving unbiased opinions so long as it is all the facts & not an abusive situation were all I would advice is call the cops & get the hell out of there [physical abuse or sexual it�s a lot more complicated w/ the emotion & mental abuse which is so common now a days].

Ay � yi yi. I am so tired.

Let�s poke some fun @ the victim�s of the S. Cali fires. I love the Onion & I understand the humor of trying to keep life uplifting & be taken so seriously but when it hits close to home it does just that. I don�t think it�s fair for them to print if they won�t distribute the paper here.

I have so much writing to do in my nano but I haven�t been able to do much writing here or at home. I get so tired earlier this day� is that age catching up to me?

Until then! Good night!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011