l Short entry = long day l

| Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2003 || 4:57 p.m. |

A quick mini update:

I got 2 tickets to Master & Commander tonight showing only in Santa Monica. I also did that spray tan stuff. I love the way it smells for some reason. Hmmm.

Today is our 8 months mark & he doesn�t even know it. Men never do. I really wanted to take him to the premiere but when I called him he said he probably couldn�t get off of work in enough time for us to get there. * Sigh *

He really wants to see this movie too & I could take it or leave it so the movie is just for him. I enjoy giving people what they want & little surprises here & there. It�s just too bad that this one wouldn�t work out.

I�m not moving now until next weekend as I can�t get the money until my next paycheck. I tried. I just hope Slim Shady understands & won�t get mad @ me. There�s nothing else I can do�

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011