l Slowly I begin to realize that this is never gonna end. l

| Thursday, Nov. 13, 2003 || 3:47 p.m. |

Okay well Suisse got home a little too late for us to make it to the special premiere of �Master and Commander�. Instead we lounged on the couch tangled in each other�s arms & legs watching the Ducks kick Toronto�s booty. We spent all night picking & tickling each other laughing so hard we nearly cried. We went to bed a little early, tackling each other until he was lying between my legs wiggling around. It was jokingly at first then as I wiggled back I felt him growing into me. We made love on our 8-month anniversary. I wouldn�t trade our evening for any movie premiere, even if the stars were walking me down the red carpet!

All right I got this emailed to me today & rather than doing the mass emailing I decided to post it here. Enjoy!

CHINESE HOROSCOPE

THE YEAR OF THE IRON DRAGON, WISHING YOU PROSPERITY AND GOOD FORTUNE

CHINESE NEW YEAR FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS - DO NOT CHEAT OR IT WON`T WORK AND YOU WILL WISH YOU HADN`T.
TAKE 3 MINUTES AND TRY THIS IT WILL FREAK YOU OUT.

THE PERSON WHO SENT THIS SAID HER WISH CAME TRUE 10 MINUTES AFTER THEY READ THE EMAIL. BUT NO CHEATING!!!!

THIS GAME HAS A FUNNY / CREEPY OUTCOME. DON`T READ AHEAD JUST DO IT.

IT TAKES ABOUT 3 MINUTES - WORTH A TRY FIRST GET PEN AND PAPER WHEN YOU FINALLY CHOOSE NAMES, MAKE SURE IT`S PEOPLE YOU ACTUALLY KNOW, AND GO WITH YOUR FIRST INSTINCTS!!!!! SCROLL DOWN ONE LINE AT THE TIME - DON`T READ AHEAD OR YOU`LL RUIN THE FUN.

1. FIRST, WRITE NUMBERS 1 THROUGH 11 IN A COLUMN

2. THEN, BESIDE THE NUMBERS 1 AND 2, WRITE DOWN ANY 2 NUMBER YOU WANT.

3. BESIDE THE #`S 3 AND 7, WRITE DOWN THE NAMES OF MEMBERS OF THE OPPOSITE SEX.

DON`T LOOK AHEAD OR IT WON`T TURN OUT RIGHT

4. WRITE ANYONE`S NAME (LIKE FRIENDS OR FAMILY...) IN THE 4TH, 5TH, AND 6TH SPOT.

DON`T CHEAT OR YOU`LL BE UPSET THAT YOU DID

5. WRITE DOWN FOUR SONG TITLES IN 8, 9, 10, AND 11

6. FINALLY MAKE A WISH

AND THERE IS THE KEY OF THE GAME

and I included my answers 1. YOU MUST TELL (THE NUMBER IN SPACE 2) PEOPLE ABOUT THIS GAME. Oops! I put 30!

2. THE PERSON IN SPACE 3 IS THE ONE YOU LOVE � Suisse [go figure!]

3. THE PERSON IN 7 IS ONE YOU LIKE BUT CAN`T WORK OUT � My Dad. Of course this won�t work out we�re family!!

4. YOU CARE MOST ABOUT THE PERSON YOU PUT IN 4 � My mom.

5. THE PERSON YOU NAME IN NUMBER 5 IS THE ONE WHO KNOWS YOU VERY WELL. � My Grandma [soooo true!]

6. THE PERSON YOU NAMED IN 6 IS THE YOUR LUCKY STAR. � My niece [I guess I better move closer to her then!]

7. THE SONG IN 8 IS THE SONG THAT MATCHES WITH THE PERSON IN NUMBER 3. � [Suisse] �Give the girl a kiss� � Bruce Springsteen

8. THE TITLE IN 9 IS THE SONG FOR THE PERSON IN 7. � [Dad] �A thousand Miles�� Vanessa Carlton. Sometimes it seems as if he is a 1,000 miles away�

9. THE 10TH SPACE IS THE SONG THAT TELLS YOU MOST ABOUT YOUR MIND. � Hmm this is interesting, I wonder what this means� �Fancy� � Reba McEntire.

10. AND 11 IS THE SONG TELLING HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT LIFE. � �Hero� � Mariah �scary� Carey

SEND THIS TO 10 PEOPLE WITHIN THE HOUR YOU READ THIS.
IF YOU DO, YOUR WISH WILL COME TRUE.
I�ll never tell! My wish that is!!

IF YOU DON`T IT WILL BECOME THE OPPOSITE
BLOODY STRANGE BUT IT SEEMS TO WORK

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011