l I'm your angel undercover... l

| Friday, Nov. 14, 2003 || 3:06 p.m. |

My exhaustion has lifted at least for now. I was beginning to think I was coming down w/ something. Phew! Thank goodness I�m not.

Wow some good news just came in! My company decided [at the last minute] to offer to pick up the tab for a room @ the Hilton Hotel where our company x-mas party is being held. My VP has been bugging the corporation office about all of us having to drive 2 hours to the hotel/party, drink all night & then having to drive 2 hours home. Or we had the option of staying the night there for 75-85 bucks [a huge discounted rate for our company]. I�ve never spent the night in a Hilton before & I guess this one is pretty damn nice. Suisse & I talked about it but were unsure since it is so far & we had to pay even that much. But now!!! I am not even giving Suisse the option. I requested one non-smoking room w/ a king sized bed! We are going to drink for free [at least until midnight or one am when we no longer have the party room] & then take the party upstairs w/ my co-workers at least. We�ll see how much the other offices can party or keep up w/ us here in Irvine!

I don�t know if I am going to start moving in this weekend. I just last night told my roommate that I couldn�t give him the prorated rent until next week when I get paid but then he said something about me paying prorate from the 15th on� so should I start moving or wait?? Do I get a key & garage clicker now or next weekend?

Can anyone give me a suggestion or their commentary? It would be greatly appreciated!

Today�s Friday Five:

1. Using one adjective, describe your current living space.
Cozy

2. Using two adjectives, describe your current employer.
Uptight & wound up [does that make sense?]

3. Using three adjectives, describe your favorite hobby/past time.
Releasing, renewing & revitializing. [sounds like a moisturizer commercial! ]

4. Using four adjectives, describe your typical day.
Dull, tedious, long & uninteresting.

5. Using five adjectives, describe your ideal life.
Fast-paced, colourful, social, rejuvenating, refreshing!

I am not sure if those are adequate answers but that is all I can think of right now!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011