l Down w/ the sickness l

| Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2003 || 1:18 p.m. |

I managed to crawl out of bed into the shower & then to work. But here I sit about ready to feel my head hit the desk. Even sitting here typing, adding, billing, all that fun crap is draining the life right out of my body. I know I am not incredibly sick because I am not throwing up but my fever spikes occasionally, my body is always tired & I just over all feel like one giant lump of nothing. To top it all off I started my period today; more pain to add to my misery. When the fuck am I supposed to start moving? I can�t do anything yet I have so much to do. My roomie & the new artist that is living in the attic [loft actually] offered to help me out so I am tempted to call them when I leave early & have them meet me @ the storage unit. I have to go feed Torin & all that stuff anyways so might as well have a few guys move some stuff right? I can always grab the little things lying around. Ya know the easy light stuff.

I�ve been emailing the new girl back & forth since yesterday. She�s a Pisces. I�m going to have to marinate in all the info she disclosed before I make my decision to really get involved w/ this one. I�ve had nothing but bad experiences w/ Pisces but I can�t hold all of that against her, as she is not them.

I�m going to have to have a talk w/ Suisse about it too. I am starting to get the feeling that he�s not too keen on the idea anymore. Unless I were to like bring her home or something. [that sounded so OC didn�t it?] I could be wrong, I often am. I mean I rarely am, but anything�s possible right? I really should just go home & sleep but I�d still have to go to RSM for my baby @ some point.

My fish [that I inherited from my mom once she moved to TX], Harley, died last night; or sometime yesterday I cannot be sure. All I know is I went to feed him & noticed he was lying on his side at the bottom of the tank. I had noticed the night before that his colour was fading & was going to find a place to take him. But how do you or who do you go to for a sick fish? Is it a regular vet thing? Do you scope him out & put him in a plastic baggy like what you get winning a guppy @ the fair? Well anyways. I am leaving here in a few minutes & headed home to flush him & rest.

Thank you everyone for your kind words about me getting better! It warms my heart. Thea, Tosha, Kjersti [did I spell that right? Haha], J, Stace & Jenn. You all know who you are & I don�t want to link as some names are not known via diaries. I can�t think of who I am missing other than my cousin Jayna but you all should know I mean you too!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011