l Trying to think of my next new template l

| Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 || 12:42 p.m. |

Oy another day of misery w/ this damn sinus infection! The good news is I went over to Suisse�s to make us ding-ding & then spent the night watching hockey then the QE reunion episode. Is it just me or did everyone else think how strange it is that these 5 Q men make such an impact on these straight men�s lives? Not that it�s a bad thing but I was really wondering how well the show would even go before it started out. I can tell that the casting department is extremely picky & selective to whom they have as the straight men. Oy! I just love the show though & I think that the hot guy that proposed & asked the Fab 5 to be his groomsmen [best men] probably did it so they would make a show of it & pay for it. At least that is what I think or what I would do. It would make for the best & most beautiful wedding, but then again what do I know?

I have to go buy Christmas cards this year & actually mail them out. I just received one from my dear best friend & her family along w/ the most recent photos of her beautiful girls. Geez I swear I have pic of her first daughter when she was still in the womb & here she is now 7 years old!! Why must they insist on growing up while I am not around?? That is just not fair.

Any hoo, I have decided [once my nose is not red, hopefully by this weekend], that I am going to get some pictures done of me to send out along w/ cards. Well my grandma actually told me that she wanted that for her present since she doesn�t have a recent picture of me so if I�m going to do it I might as well get a package & send them out.

Suisse had said something about doing that as well but do you think it might be a good idea to do a couple pic? I�m not sure if that would be a big deal or not. I wouldn�t let that be the only pic I send out of course. I�m sure my Gram would want a big one of just me for the infamous wall o�grand & great grand children.

I�m going to at least do a solo one though so if anyone wants to get on my Christmas card list just drop me an email w/ Christmas card/photo in the subject so I know it�s not SPAM.

I think that I am going to take my boss up on his offer & go home for the day. I know I don�t have much sick time left but I need to sleep & get rid of this friggin bug once & for all. I think I�ll swing by & pick up the cards on my way home. That will give me something to do while in bed.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011